We look forward to welcoming you at Rockfish

Rockfish Brixham
Fish Quay
Brixham
TQ5 8AW
01803 850872

brixham@therockfish.co.uk

 

Monday: 4-9pm

Tuesday-Saturday: 
12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sunday: 12-4pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Dartmouth
8 South Embankment
TQ6 9BH
01803 832800

dartmouth@therockfish.co.uk

MonClosed
TuesClosed
Wed12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Thurs12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Fri12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Sat12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Sun12-5pm
Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Exeter
9 Piazza Terracina
Haven Road
Exeter
EX2 8GT
01392 491664

exeter@therockfish.co.uk

Mon4pm-9pm
Tue12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Wed12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Thu12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Fri12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Sat12-4pm & 5pm-9pm
Sun12-5pm
Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Exmouth
Pier Head
Exmouth
EX8 1DU
01395 272100

exmouth@therockfish.co.uk

 

Monday & Tuesday: 4-9pm

Wed -Sat: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sunday: 12-5pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Plymouth Sutton Harbour
3 Rope Walk
Plymouth
PL4 0LB
01752 255974

plymouth@therockfish.co.uk

Restaurant

Mon: 4-9pm

Tues Sat: 12 noon-4pm & 5-9pm

Sun: 12 noon  - 5pm

The Deck & Bar ~Outside

Open Fri, Sat & Sun 12 noon -4pm & 5pm-9pm

October onwards ~ Closed for Winter

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Poole
9 The Quay
Poole
Dorset
BH15 1HJ
01202 836255

poole@therockfish.co.uk


Mon: 4- 9pm

Tues: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Wed: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Thurs: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Fri: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sat: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sun: 12-5pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Opening Summer 2022

Sign up here for all the news

Find out more

Rockfish Torquay
20 Victoria Parade
Torquay
TQ1 2BB
01803 212175

torquay@therockfish.co.uk

Mon4pm - 9pm
Tue-Sat12pm-9pm
Sun12-5pm
Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Weymouth
Weymouth Seafront
48-49 The Esplanade
Weymouth
DT4 8DQ
01305 249040

weymouth@therockfish.co.uk

 

Mon: 4-9pm

Tues: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Wed: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Thurs: 12- 4pm & 5-9pm

Fri: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sat: 12-4pm & 5-9pm

Sun: 12-5pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online