We look forward to welcoming you at Rockfish

Brixham Fish Market
Brixham
TQ5 8AW
01803 850872

brixham@therockfish.co.uk

Restaurant open daily
12 noon - 3.30pm
4pm - 9pm
Winter opening times coming soon >

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Dartmouth
8 South Embankment
TQ6 9BH
01803 832800

dartmouth@therockfish.co.uk

Open daily:
12 noon - 3.30pm
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Exeter
9 Piazza Terracina
Haven Road
Exeter
EX2 8GT
01392 491664

exeter@therockfish.co.uk

Open daily:
12 noon - 3.30pm
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Exmouth
Pier Head 
Exmouth 
EX8 1DU
01395 272100

exmouth@therockfish.co.uk

Open daily: 
12 noon - 3.30pm 
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Plymouth Sutton Harbour
3 Rope Walk 
Plymouth 
PL4 0LB
01752 255974

plymouth@therockfish.co.uk

Restaurant open daily: 
12 noon - 3.30pm 
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Poole
9 The Quay 
Poole 
Dorset 
BH15 1HJ
01202 836255

poole@therockfish.co.uk

Open daily:
12 noon - 3.30pm 
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Rockfish Torquay
20 Victoria Parade
Torquay
TQ1 2BB
01803 212175

torquay@therockfish.co.uk

Open daily:
12 noon - 3.30pm
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online

Weymouth Seafront 
48-49 The Esplanade 
Weymouth 
DT4 8DQ
01305 249040

weymouth@therockfish.co.uk

Open daily: 
12 noon - 3.30pm 
4pm - 9pm

Book online
Find out more
X
Book online